Nowadays not a single resolution is on the mark... one of that is getting up early in the morning... to pass that resolution ask me what not i have tried.. to give more clearer view... i set the Alarm as "Oh huzzooor.... tera tera tera surrrrrrrrroooooooooor" tone to wake me up.. but even Himesh nose couldnt do it for me.... 7.15 am in the morning himesh starts.. in the seconds i cant bear his voice and i say shut-up by stopping the alarm.. ok then my mind says lets be in bed for more 15 mins ... more ..more.. and suddenly at 8.30 my mind says ok..thats enough ... someone please bring a "himesh live" in front of me ..to kick me out of this bed...!!!
There i get up... with only option for my eyes...to make them "Split wide open" ..Eyes searching for remote..but where it is... first let me check in kitchen... not there..in fridge... ? no.. fridge is down from last one week.. (its icy mountains were pretty perfect option to avoid himalayas for meditation..so de-frosted last week) actaully it was lying as usual under the pile of clothes.
And i got medicine for my eyes... my remote! Lets power ON... ! Mind says lets go for news...let's check the "Breaking news".... Times NOW showing " Terrorist are in pakistan!" is it..? i was wondering times now is having direct feed from Swat vally.. will they ever have any other news? IBN Showing "Rains in mumbai!" is it... thats not breaking ! then comes my favorite "STAR NEWS" - shows " commissioner ka kutta" !!!! The real breaking news !!!

Now that my eyes are SPLIT WIIIIIIIIIIIIIIDE OPEN" with that breaking news! i switch to less entertaing music channels... to please my mind with soothing music. And there is a catch again..! it has been more than 3 months over the release of "Billu" (aka Billu barber) but Shahrukh and MTV CEO doesnt seem to hate each other.. (thanks to section 377) so it goes on with same song every morning 3 times in a duration of One Hour!!! Shahrukh with his one of the puppet aka Deepika doing aerobics. Shahrukh trying to manage so called dance with one shoulder injury... and the cause of writing this blog!!!
The LYRICS, mind you but it goes like this ----
"Dekha tujhe dekha mene hua mein to crazy
Tauba Meri Tauba meri kudi hai tu sexy
Aaja meri bahon mein tu aaja baby love me
aa aaa a aa aaaaannnnn (Listen this carefully)
Mujhe tu zara si
Haan is dil mein entry de
Chupa le yun mujhko na rahe koi exit
Hai love mera hit hit soniye
To phir kaise khit pit soniye
Tu baby badi fit fit soniye
Na kar aise khit pit
khit pit"
Tauba Meri Tauba meri kudi hai tu sexy
Aaja meri bahon mein tu aaja baby love me
aa aaa a aa aaaaannnnn (Listen this carefully)
Mujhe tu zara si
Haan is dil mein entry de
Chupa le yun mujhko na rahe koi exit
Hai love mera hit hit soniye
To phir kaise khit pit soniye
Tu baby badi fit fit soniye
Na kar aise khit pit
khit pit"
You gotta see the video...to fill the pain ..so here goes youtube link
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DhBfsHIGzVE&feature=fvw"
So my critical mind started to research about the creative guys behind this marvellous wonder... i was damn sure about the Great Pritam handling the music department... and Neeraj aka Bombay vikings .how can he not b ther.. jahan Pritma vahan Neeraj...!
But the most important aspect of this creation was lyrics... and it was hard to guess the writer... cause sameer is only tied up with Himesh..so he cant be their... so who else ?
And this was D real breaking news that Sir Gulzar is part of this mind blowing fantabulous creation!
Hai love mera hit hit soniye ...ok i can understand that... beware of next line "To phir kaise khit pit soniye" then it goes to one step ahead "Tu baby badi fit fit soniye" is he a Yoga teacher ??? and finally hold your breath "Na kar aise khit pit khit pit" why dont he add next line as "Aa chal in cockpit cockpit...." .....?
It is really hard to digest that Gulazar sir is part of this creation... the reason behind mentioning my anguish might be known to you till now by reading till here, but why i am jealous also...? Yes, at the same time i am jealous also... cause if he can write this lyrics.. then i already added one more line to it.. and i can suggest many other rhyming alternatives for that like ... carkit/armpit/bullshit... !!! Also what is more hard to digest is "Why MTV is also a contributor in this madness... if they could have not played this song.. every morning .. i would have not been so tortured to hear the lyrics... and how it works.. that it summons a normal human being to waste 1 hour of time..to write a blog on this ...????
I wanted to ignore .... but the same evening i went to shopping.. was in spykar ("actually the hoarding attracted me ...as i am indian customer whose programming language can only extract "SALE" word from a hoarding and otherwise he never enters a showroom ... flat 40% off ...." ) thinking that i might get a whole world in that 'flat 40% off' ...and guess what....
"Love mera hit hit" again playing in background..... ohh no not again ... but this time i listened to Neeraj's singing carefully when he utters "aa aaa a aa aaaaannnnn"
How can he utter like that... was he choking ...? or somebody spanking him while these words to be exactly uttered like they are audible to ears... ? It is so hillarious to imagine that BV is singing with these words "aa aaa a aa aaaaannnnn"
I had my time of laugh ..but you go get it atleast once ..while listening probably watching on MTV next morning!!!
NOTE: I just received comment from one of my friend that Sir Gulzar has not written the lyrics for this song, and there are some declarations by Sir Gulzar about denial of the same in times of india, but all the lyrics websites still shows his name as one of the lyricist for this song. So not sure about it though.